Cloud Mining Earnings

Litecoin Gear Review - 65.47% ROI after ONLY 2 Weeks & 2 Days!

2014/10/05

Litecoin Gear Review

Cloud Mining Service – Litecoin GEAR (ltcgear.com)

Number of Days Since Initial Purchase – almost 3 weeks

Sponsored Link :

Currency Mined – Litecoin

Contract Hash Rate – 160,000KH/s x 4 = 640,000KH/s (4 sets of ASIC Share 1K6X - Anniversary)

Contract Length – 1-Year (although 2nd year costs will only be 5-20% of 1st year costs, to cover for electricity and hosting costs)

Payout Frequency – Weekly (every Saturday)

Amount Purchased – 3,688USD (approx. 733.9157429703 LTC @ 1LTC=5.0251 USD)

Time Purchased – August 21st, 2014

Earnings (LTC) as of September 8th, 2014 - 480.49776LTC

Earnings (USD) as of September 8th, 2014 - 2,414.51USD (@ 1LTC=5.025015USD)

ROI (USD) as of September 8th, 2014 – 65.47%

ROI (LTC) as of September 8th, 2014 — 65.47%

Litecoin GEAR Review - Although not as widely known as other cloud mining service, Litecoin GEAR has been quietly operating for nearly 1 year and is a pioneer in the field of litecoin cloud mining.

Litecoin GEAR used to sell their own hardware, but now focuses on cloud mining.  They supposedly design and build their own mining gear, which makes their competitive pricing possible.

Their main product is the 'ASIC Share 1K6X - Anniversary', which is 160,000 KHs sold for only 922USD (SALE price is 1,805USD, but if you use the anniversary coupon code, it is discounted to 922USD).  That's 0.58 cents/KHs - the best price per KHs in cloud mining at this point!

Plus, if you pay with bitcoin, there is an additional 8% discount, so 922 USD becomes 848USD, and the price per KHs becomes 0.53 cents/KHs!

Since the price was very attractive, we ordered 4 sets of  'ASIC Share 1K6X - Anniversary' plan.  Our purchase of 4 sets of 160,000KHs equals '6,400 qASICs' in Litecoin GEAR terms, with 1 qASICs yielding 100KHs.

Litecoin Gear Review

We paid in USD, but since then we have seen 3 payouts - August 24th, August 30th, and September 7th.  Payouts used to be on Sundays, but on August 30th, it was shifted to Saturday.

Here is a snapshot of 'Farm Payments' page, which is publicly available on ltcgear.com:

Litecoin Gear Review

August 24th payout was 0.02463090 LTC/1 ASIC Share.  Since we had 6,400 qASICs, our payout was 6,400 qASICs x 0.02463090 LTC/1 ASIC Share = 157.63776 LTC.  We were paid 157.62641 LTC, after transaction costs of 0.01135 LTC were subtracted.

Litecoin Gear Review

Our next payout was on August 30th, 2014.

Litecoin Gear Review

At 0.02488083 LTC/ASIC Share, we were entitled to 6,400 qASICs x 0.02488083 LTC/ASIC Share = 159.237312 LTC.  We were paid 159.22585 LTC after 0.011462 LTC were subtracted as transaction fees.

Litecoin Gear Review

Our most recent payout was on September 6th, 2014.

Litecoin Gear Review

At 0.02557145 LTC/ASIC Share, we were entitled to 6,400 qASICs x 0.02557145 LTC/ASIC Share = 163.65728 LTC.  After fees of 0.01178 LTC were subtracted, we were received 163.64550LTC.

Litecoin Gear Review

So far, we have received 480.49776 LTC from Litecoin GEAR as of September 8th, 2014, which is 65.47% of our investment.

Many users on litecoin forums have reported seeing 100% ROI with Litecoin GEAR and we expect the same after 2 more payouts, unless litecoin price goes through a significant plunge from here.

While Litecoin GEAR's price is very attractive, there are concerns such as the fact that

-we don't know details about the people behind operations

-there are no pictures/videos of the latest ASIC miners

However, we do know that Litecoin GEAR was started by a long-time bitcoin/litecoin forum member who is known as 'beekeeper', and his in-depth knowledge of mining/FPGA can be verified through his forums postings.

There is also a strong group of supporters who have good things to say about Litecoin GEAR, which can also be verified from review postings on litecoin forums, so we know the level of trust among forum-users (and forum users are usually no novices) toward Litecoin GEAR is quite high.

We recommend you do your own due diligence when choosing cloud mining companies, but Litecoin GEAR is definitely one company you want to consider since their price per KHs is simply the BEST, as of today.

Sponsored Link :

-Cloud Mining Earnings
-, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,